Version 3.0 is a major update from previous versions. Changes include:
- Colors–we have given each of the main views a color, to assist in navigating the system
- Each user should have their own login. Most operations are logged with the user’s ID.
- The paradigm for data access has been streamlined. In major views, data is fetched from the server when clicking the Refresh button. Searching or filtering will go much faster, while clicking the Refresh button may take a bit longer than in previous versions.
- Unused functionality has been removed; including mixing, pricing, and support for agents
- It is now possible to link multiple customer orders to a single work order.